Future Meetings

NEXT MEETING       

DATE: September 11th, 2018 (Tuesday)                     

TIME: 5:30 PM Drinks 6:00 PM Reception

Where: Yesterday's Restaurant, 3153 Route 35, Hazlet, NJ 07730 (732) 264-3777

COST: Pre-Registered Members $30, Students Free, Non-Members & At the Door $35

Contact:  RSVP to Rob Curcio at rob.curcio@maloney-curcio.com or 
               Cell: 908-486-0900 or Office: 908-486-0900

TOPIC:  Fusion Joints

Speaker: TBD

Product Display: Thermo Co. 

 

Future Meetings:

For a list of future meetings please CLICK HERE!

Chapter Newsletter

What is ASPE?

Click Here!

 

ASPE 2018 Golf Outing Invitation

Click Here!

 

Review our Chapter's Newsletter

by:

Clicking Here.

 

Click Here to Review Our:  

Newsletter Archive

 

What's New?

 

Access the Updated NJ Adopted Codes & Standards for 2018 by Clicking Here!

 

Also Access the National Standard Plumbing Code 2018 Proposed Code Change Form.

 

Links

Chapter Officers

PRESIDENT

David J. Scofield
Johnson & Urban Consulting Engineers  
295 Highway 34
Colts Neck, NJ 07722
dscofield@johnsonurban.com

P: 732-772-1500 

 

VICE PRESIDENT- LEGISLATIVE
Karl E. Yrjanainen, P.E., CPD

HDR Inc.
1000 Lenox Drive
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-2312
karl.yrjanainen@hdrinc.com
P: 609-791-7296

 

VICE PRESIDENT TECHNICAL
Nick Azmo
Conbraco Industries
Business Development Manager
Apollo Backflow Preventers
nick.azmo@conbraco.com
P: 732-484-1445

 

VICE PRESIDENT- MEMBERSHIP
Andrea Uhl
Cullen Associates
10 Memorial Drive
Neptune, NJ 07753
auhl@cullencompany.com
P: 732-988-9600
 

TREASURER

Rob Curcio
Maloney & Curcio
P.O. Box 1490
Linden, NJ 07036
rob.curcio@maloney-curcio.com
P: 908-486-0900
 

EDUCATION CHAIR
Dan O'Gorman, CPD.
Professional Building &

Safety Consulting Services
10 Albany Street
Edison, NJ 08837
danogorman@verizon.net
P: 732-661-1935
 

ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY
Noel F. Crespo
Johnson & Urban Consulting Engineers
295 Highway 34
Colts Neck, NJ 07722
ncrespo@johnsonurban.com
P: 732-772-1500


CORRESPONDING SECRETARY
Bob Copeland
Cullen Assoc.
10 Memorial Drive
Neptune, NJ 07753
Cullenpump@aol.com
P: 732-988-9600
 

AFFILIATE LIAISON
James Farrell
Conroy and Griese Sales Inc.
1951 Old Cuthbert Rd. Unit 307
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
jkbcdzoo@aol.com
P: 908-889-4459 F: 908-889-5074
 

ASPE NEWS EDITORS
Anthony J. Curiale, CPD, LEED AP

Senior Plumbing Engineer
Cosentini Associates
Two Pennsylvania Plaza, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10121
ACuriale@cosentini.com
P: 212-615-3600

F: 212-615-3700

Connect With Us

Created by DeanRover, LLC