NEWSLETTER ARCHIVE

 

2013

 

2014

 

2015

 

2016

 

2017

 

 

Chapter Newsletter

Get the 2017-18 NJASPE Official Ballot

by: Clicking Here.

 

Review our Chapter's Newsletter by: Clicking Here.

 

 Click Here to Review Our:  

Newsletter Archive

 

What's New?

2017 NJ ASPE May Golf Outing: Sign Up by Clicking Here!

 

Access the Updated NJ Adopted Codes & Standards for 2015 by Clicking Here!

 

Also Access the National Standard Plumbing Code 2018 Proposed Code Change Form.

 

Links

Chapter Officers

 

PRESIDENT

Ryan P. Mullen, P.E.
The Rock Brook 
Consulting Group
20 South Middlesex Avenue, Suite B
Monroe Township, New Jersey 08831
RMullen@therockbrook.com
P: 732-438-1600 x172

 

VICE PRESIDENT- TECHNICAL

David J. Scofield
Johnson & Urban Consulting Engineers  
295 Highway 34
Colts Neck, NJ 07722
dscofield@johnsonurban.com

P: 732-772-1500 

 

VICE PRESIDENT- LEGISLATIVE
Karl E. Yrjanainen, P.E., CPD

HDR Inc.
1000 Lenox Drive
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-2312
karl.yrjanainen@hdrinc.com
P: 609-791-7296
 

VICE PRESIDENT- MEMBERSHIP
Brendan  Dowd
Synergy Process Solutions
bdowd@synergyps.com
P: 973-975-5044
 

TREASURER
Bob Copeland
Cullen Assoc.
10 Memorial Dr.
Neptune, NJ 07753
cullenpump@aol.com
P: 732-988-9600
 

EDUCATION CHAIR
Dan O'Gorman, CPD.
Professional Building &

Safety Consulting Services
10 Albany Street
Edison, NJ 08837
danogorman@verizon.net
P: 732-661-1935
 

ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY
Noel F. Crespo
Johnson & Urban Consulting Engineers
295 Highway 34
Colts Neck, NJ 07722
ncrespo@johnsonurban.com
P: 732-772-1500


CORRESPONDING SECRETARY
Terrence Moore
Maloney & Curcio
P.O. Box 1490
Linden, NJ 07036
tjm@maloney-curcio.com
P: 908-486-0900
 

AFFILIATE LIAISON
James Farrell
Conroy and Griese Sales Inc.
1951 Old Cuthbert Rd. Unit 307
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
jkbcdzoo@aol.com
P: 908-889-4459 F: 908-889-5074
 

ASPE NEWS EDITORS
Anthony J. Curiale, CPD, LEED AP

Senior Plumbing Engineer
Cosentini Associates
Two Pennsylvania Plaza, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10121
ACuriale@cosentini.com
P: 212-615-3600

F: 212-615-3700

Connect With Us

Created by DeanRover, LLC