Contact Us

New Jersey - ASPE

PRESIDENT
Ryan P. Mullen, P.E.
The Rock Brook 
Consulting Group
20 South Middlesex Avenue, Suite B
Monroe Township, New Jersey 08831
RMullen@therockbrook.com
P: 732-438-1600 x172
 
VICE PRESIDENT- TECHNICAL
David J. Scofield
Johnson & Urban Consulting Engineers  
295 Highway 34
Colts Neck, NJ 07722
dscofield@johnsonurban.com
P: 732-772-1500 

Please send us a message and we'll get back to you.

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted

Chapter Newsletter

What is ASPE?

Click Here!

 

Review our Chapter's Newsletter

by:

Clicking Here.

 

Click Here to Review Our:  

Newsletter Archive

 

What's New?

2018 NJASPE Holiday Banquet & Standards  Click Here!

 

Access the Updated NJ Adopted Codes & Standards for 2018 by Clicking Here!

 

Also Access the National Standard Plumbing Code 2021 Proposed Code Change Form.

 

Links

Chapter Officers

PRESIDENT

 

Karl E. Yrjanainen, P.E., CPD

HDR Inc.
1000 Lenox Drive
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-2312
karl.yrjanainen@hdrinc.com
P: 609-791-7296

 

VICE PRESIDENT- LEGISLATIVE
Karl E. Yrjanainen, P.E., CPD

HDR Inc.
1000 Lenox Drive
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-2312
karl.yrjanainen@hdrinc.com
P: 609-791-7296

 

VICE PRESIDENT TECHNICAL

Dan O'Gorman, CPD.
Professional Building &

Safety Consulting Services
10 Albany Street
Edison, NJ 08837
danogorman@verizon.net
P: 732-661-1935

 

VICE PRESIDENT- MEMBERSHIP
Andrea Uhl
Cullen Associates
10 Memorial Drive
Neptune, NJ 07753
auhl@cullencompany.com
P: 732-988-9600
 

TREASURER

Rob Curcio
Maloney & Curcio
P.O. Box 1490
Linden, NJ 07036
rob.curcio@maloney-curcio.com
P: 908-486-0900
 

EDUCATION CHAIR

Nick Azmo
Conbraco Industries
Business Development Manager
Apollo Backflow Preventers
nick.azmo@conbraco.com
P: 732-484-1445

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY
David J. Scofield
Johnson & Urban Consulting Engineers
295 Highway 34
Colts Neck, NJ 07722
dscofield@johnsonurban.com
P: 732-772-1500


CORRESPONDING SECRETARY
Bob Copeland
Cullen Assoc.
10 Memorial Drive
Neptune, NJ 07753
Cullenpump@aol.com
P: 732-988-9600
 

AFFILIATE LIAISON
James Farrell
Conroy and Griese Sales Inc.
1951 Old Cuthbert Rd. Unit 307
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
jkbcdzoo@aol.com
P:908-889-4459  F:908-889-5074
 

ASPE NEWS EDITORS
Anthony J. Curiale, CPD, LEED AP

Senior Plumbing Engineer
Cosentini Associates
Two Pennsylvania Plaza, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10121
ACuriale@cosentini.com
P:212-615-3600  
F:212-615-3700

Connect With Us

Created by DeanRover, LLC